Tiedemann's Diving Center hours over the next few weeks...

Saturday - April 29 - 11 am to 2 pm
Sunday - April 30 - 12 noon to 5 pm
Monday - May 1 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Tuesday - May 2 - closed Tuesdays from Christmas to Memorial Day
Wednesday - May 3 - closed Wednesdays year round
Thursday - May 4 - 2pm to 7 pm
Friday - May 5 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Saturday - May 6 - Shop closed for our Dutch Springs weekend
Sunday - May 7 - Shop closed for our Dutch Springs weekend

Monday - May 8 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Tuesday - May 9 - closed Tuesdays from Christmas to Memorial Day
Wednesday - May 10 - closed Wednesdays year round
Thursday - May 11 - 2pm to 7 pm
Friday - May 12 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Saturday - May 13 - Shop closed for "Get a lobster for Mom" dive
Sunday - May 14 - Shop closed for Mother's Day

Monday - May 15 - 12 noon to 7 pm

The shop will be closed from Tuesday, May 16 to Thursday, May 25. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Thursday - May 25 - 2pm to 7 pm
Friday - May 26 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Saturday - May 27 - 11 am to 2 pm
Sunday - May 28 - 12 noon to 5 pm

Monday - May 29 - Shop closed for Memorial Day

Local Weather
Levittown, NY

Click for Forecast

RECENT RECALLS

MISCELLANEOUS

Dive Tables Tutor
Use our SSI Dive Tables Tutor to brush up your Dive Tables skills.

Upcoming Events

Open Water Diver Class
Ongoing

We have a new Open Water Diver class starting on an ongoing basis.  Call us for more details on how to start your underwater journey.


Private Lessons Starting Weekly

Sign-up for Private Lessons and learn at your own pace.  Call us for more details.


Open Water & Advanced Training Weekend
Saturday, June 24 & Sunday, June 25

Call the shop today to schedule your Open Water Certification dives or to continue your diving education with some of our Advanced Specialties programs.
 The Specialties we offer include: Computer Diving, Deep Diving (August only), Dry Suit Diving, U/W/ Navigation, Night Diving, Nitrox (certification dives), Search & Recovery, Stress Rescue, Underwater Photography and Wreck Diving.
 
All classes are subject to minimum registration so don't delay - Sign up Today!


Don’t forget to have your regulators overhauled this year. Manufactures recommend overhauls every year or every 40 dives, whichever comes first.   Don't put off proper maintenance of your life-support equipment.
Have your regulator ready for the start of the season.
At Tiedemann’s we do regulators right.
 
 

Tiedemann's Shutterfly Photo Gallery
Photos from our great trips and activities
 Check out all the wonderful photos that have been taken during Tiedemann trips. We travel the world diving and sharing those sights is a great pleasure for all of us. We have photos from all our great locations - Dutch Springs - Canada - Florida - Saba - Cozumel - Bonaire - California - Truk Lagoon.
 Contact Ed at Learntoscuba@TDConline.com if you have photos you want to share


Find out about our new UEL Program for all your used equipment needs..

Upcoming Events

Club Beach Dive
Saturday, May 13 - Get a Lobster for Mom Dive...
We are back at our favorite beach dive - The Old Ponquogue Bridge.

We will be meeting at 8:30 am for our annual "Get a Lobster for Mom Dive". If you don't get a lobster we're sure you can get some mussels - they don't move very fast.

Need more details contact us a the shop 516-796-6560.

Please make sure you sign up at the shop so we know who is joining us in case of last minute changes.


Check out a video of a recent local dive: https://vimeo.com/50646250
You must call the shop to sign up for our dives.


ECDT Trip to the 1,000 Islands, St. Lawrence River in Brockville, Ontario
Friday, July 28 through Monday, July 31, 2017
*** WEEKEND DATE CHANGE FROM PAST YEARS ***
Trip Leader: Jim Vafeas

Our annual trek to dive the Canadian Caribbean - 60+ foot vis, 75° water temps, no thermoclines with protected, pristine freshwater wrecks. This is what wreck diving is all about!  Prefect for the beginner Wreck Diver.  22 Divers MAX!!!
Check out our
slide-show presentation from a past trip and some videos from a promotional video.

Tiedemann's Annual Picnic
Sunday, August 6

Our annual Tiedemann’s Picnic will be held at Dutch Springs. This year we will be having some fun diving with our old and new friends. Also we will be raising money for charity.
Call or come in today to sign up - Don't miss the fun!

 
Thanks for stopping by!

Copyright © Underwater Advisors, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: April 25, 2017
Website Design and Maintenance by Jim Vafeas