Tiedemann's Diving Center hours over the next couple of weeks...

Monday - May 7 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Tuesday - May 8 - closed on Tuesdays from Christmas to Memorial Day
Wednesday - May 9 - closed - year round
Thursday - May 10 - 2 pm to 7 pm
Friday - May 11 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Saturday - May 12 - 11 am to 2 pm
Sunday - May 13 - shop closed for Mother's Day

Monday - May 14 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Tuesday - May 15 - closed on Tuesdays from Christmas to Memorial Day
Wednesday - May 16 - closed - year round
Thursday - May 17 - 2 pm to 7 pm
Friday - May 18 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Saturday - May 19 - shop closed for a family event
Sunday - May 20 - 12 noon to 5 pm

Monday - May 21 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Tuesday - May 22 - closed on Tuesdays from Christmas to Memorial Day
Wednesday - May 23 - closed - year round
Thursday - May 24 - 2 pm to 7 pm
Friday - May 25 - 12 noon to 7 pm
Saturday - May 26 - 11 am to 2 pm
Sunday - May 27 - 12 noon to 5 pm

Monday - May 28 - closed for Memorial Day
Tuesday - May 29 - 2 to 7 pm
Wednesday - May 30 - closed - year round
Thursday - May 31 - 2 to 7 pm
Friday - June 1 - 12 noon to 7 pm

 

Join our Emailing ListJoin Our NEW eNews email list! Join our Emailing List


Local Weather
Levittown, NY

Click for Forecast

Upcoming Events

Open Water Diver Class
Ongoing

We have a new Open Water Diver class starting on an ongoing basis.  Call us for more details on how to start your underwater journey.


Private Lessons Starting Weekly

Sign-up for Private Lessons and learn at your own pace.  Call us for more details.

 
 
Open Water & Advanced Training Weekend
Saturday, June 22 & Sunday, June 23

Call the shop today to schedule your Open Water Certification dives or to continue your diving education with some of our Advanced Specialties programs.
 The Specialties we offer include: Computer Diving, Deep Diving (August only), Dry Suit Diving, U/W/ Navigation, Night Diving, Nitrox (certification dives), Search & Recovery, Stress Rescue, Underwater Photography and Wreck Diving.
 
All classes are subject to minimum registration so don't delay - Sign up Today!


Donít forget to have your regulators overhauled this year. Manufactures recommend overhauls every year or every 40 dives, whichever comes first.   Don't put off proper maintenance of your life-support equipment.
Have your regulator ready for the start of the season.
At Tiedemannís we do regulators right.
 
 

Tiedemann's Shutterfly Photo Gallery
Photos from our great trips and activities
 Check out all the wonderful photos that have been taken during Tiedemann trips. We travel the world diving and sharing those sights is a great pleasure for all of us. We have photos from all our great locations - Dutch Springs - Canada - Florida - Saba - Cozumel - Bonaire - California - Truk Lagoon.
 Contact Ed at Learntoscuba@TDConline.com if you have photos you want to share


Find out about our new UEL Program for all your used equipment needs..

Upcoming Events

Club Beach Dive
Dutch Springs weekends 2018 dates...

Our Dutch Springs weekend dates for 2018 are all set. We will be there one weekend every month from May until October. Whenever we are at Dutch Springs you are invited to join us. We use our Dutch Springs weekend to certify our Open Water Divers and Advanced Open Water Divers. If you are interested in Advanced training contact us and we send you all the details.

You can use our Dutch Springs weekends to just go diving. Diving on a regular basis makes you a safer and better diver. Consider joining us for one or both days of the weekend. We almost always have a few certified divers joining for the weekend. Join us to go diving and explore all that Dutch Springs has to offer. Think of it as a mini vacation.

On Dutch Springs weekends the Scuba Van is going to be at the park - so getting rental gear is simple - just order what you need and we will bring it to Dutch Springs and bring it back to the shop.

Remember, you can rent from Tiedemann's Diving Center - tanks, regulators, BCs, weights, full wet suits (jacket and pants) and a wet suit hoods. You would only need to have your own personal gear - mask, fins, snorkel, wet suit boots and wet suit gloves - to have everything for a great day(s) of diving.

Contact Ed at the shop for more details or to sign up for one of our great Dutch Springs weekends.

2018 dates:

May† 5 & 6
June 23 & 24
July 28 & 29
August 25 & 26
September 29 & 30
October 27 & 28

Thinking about a season pass at Dutch Springs? Contact Ed about easily getting one at the shop.


Check out a video of a recent local dive: https://vimeo.com/50646250
You must call the shop to sign up for our dives.

ECDT Trip to the 1,000 Islands, St. Lawrence River in Brockville, Ontario
Friday, Aug 3 through Monday, Aug 6
Trip Leader: Jim Vafeas

Our annual trek to dive the Canadian Caribbean - 60+ foot vis, 75į water temps, no thermoclines with protected, pristine freshwater wrecks. This is what wreck diving is all about!  Prefect for the beginner Wreck Diver.
 
Check out our
slide-show presentation from a past trip and some videos from a promotional video.

Bonaire Diving Adventure
October 13 through October 20

This year for our Fall trip, we're going back to the shore diving capital of the world, Bonaire! Get all the details then call to reserve your spot today!
 
Thanks for stopping by!

Copyright © Underwater Advisors, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last Updated: May 19, 2018
Website Design and Maintenance by Jim Vafeas